Every extra profile has an additional cost per month (30 days). Please see our website for prices.
The first payment for your profile is charged when you add the profile to your account. That sum can be somewhat lower than the monthly cost because you only pay for the rest of your current period. That also applies when you activate an already existing profile during an active period.
After that we will charge you for both your main subscription and additional profiles on the same day until you choose to deactivate the profiles again.